cricket20 :: Tasmania recall Marsh and Hilfenhaus
KFC Big Bash League News
Tasmania recall Marsh and Hilfenhaus

Tasmania have recalled skipper Dan Marsh and bowling spearhead Ben Hilfenhaus for their Twenty20 match with NSW in Hobart Friday.

Marsh and Hilfenhaus were both rested from the Tigers' five-wicket win over WA in Perth on New Year's Eve, but have been added to an expanded 14-man squad for the NSW match and Sunday's fixture with South Australia at Bellerive Oval.

NSW also made a winning start to their Twenty20 campaign on New Year's Day after romping to an eight-wicket victory against South Australia in Adelaide.


Tasmania: (squad) Dan Marsh (capt), George Bailey, Travis Birt, Dane Anderson, Luke Butterworth, Michael Dighton, Mark Divin, Xavier Doherty, Brendan Drew, Brett Geeves, Ben Hilfenhaus, Jason Krejza, Rhett Lockyear, Nathan Wegman.

NSW: (squad) Simon Katich (capt), Doug Bollinger, Nathan Bracken, Mark Cameron, Beau Casson, Scott Coyte, Brad Haddin, Nathan Hauritz, Moises Henriques, Matthew Nicholson, Aaron O'Brien, Stephen O'Keefe, Daniel Smith, Steve Smith, Dominic Thornely, David Warner.

t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB