cricket20 :: WA win toss, bowl against SA in Twenty20
KFC Big Bash League News
WA win toss, bowl against SA in Twenty20

West Australian captain Adam Voges won the toss and chose to send South Australia in to bat first in the Twenty20 match at Adelaide Oval.

The Warriors will look to exploit the batting frailties of a Redbacks side that is out of contention for the final following two losses and a no result from three matches.

Australian paceman Shaun Tait is in the SA side and will be keen to impress ahead of the scheduled third Test between Australia and India in Perth next week.


South Australia: Nathan Adcock (capt), Cameron Borgas, Dan Christian, Mark Cosgrove, Callum Ferguson, Ken Skewes, Graham Manou, Mark Cleary, Ryan Harris, Shan Tait, Dan Cullen, Paul Rofe (12th man).

Western Australia: Adam Voges (capt), Luke Ronchi, Shaun Marsh, Luke Pomersbach, Sean Ervine, Theo Doropoulos, David Bandy, Aaron Heal, Danny McLauchlan, Brett Dorey, Ben Edmondson, Mathew Inness (12th man).

t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB