cricket20 :: Redbacks elect to bowl against Bushrangers
KFC Big Bash League News
Redbacks elect to bowl against Bushrangers

South Australian captain Nathan Adcock has won the toss and has sent Victoria into bat in the KFC Twenty20 Big Bash match at Adelaide Oval.

Conditions are hot very hot with the temperature around 40 degrees.

Victoria needs to beat bottom-placed SA to ensure a berth in Sundays final.

SA: Cameron Borgas, Daniel Harris, Mark Cosgrove, Dan Christian, Callum Ferguson, Nathan Adcock, Graham Manou, Mark Cleary, Ryan Harris, Shaun Tait, Daniel Cullen, Paul Rofe (12th man).

Victoria: - Brad Hodge, Aiden Blizzard, Cameron White, David Hussey, Andrew McDonald, Rob Quiney, Adam Crosthwaite, Shane Harwood, Clint McKay, Bryce McGain, Dirk Nannes; Michael Klinger (12th man).

t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB