cricket20 :: Warriors win the toss, elect to bat first
KFC Big Bash League News
Warriors win the toss, elect to bat first

Adam Voges has won the toss for the Retravision Warriors and he has decided the Warriors will bat first against the Victorian Bushrangers at a packed WACA in tight KFC Big Bash encounter.

The Warriors will be looking to record their second win in a row and will be without the injured Chris Gayle once again. The Bushrangers meanwhile will be looking to bounce back from their 91 run thrashing against the West End Redbacks last week.

The Warriors have made one changed from the side that beat the SpeedBlitz Blues. Ashley Noffke comes into the starting eleven to replace Mitchell Marsh who is away with the Australian U19.

After being crushed by the Redbacks the Bushrangers have made two changes as James Pattinson and Jon Holland replace Glenn Maxwell and Clint McKay.

Retravision Warriors squad - NM Coulter-Nile, TP Doropoulos, CH Gayle, AK Heal, MG Hogan, BA Knowles, SE Marsh, AA Noffke, LA Pomersbach, DN Porter, WM Robinson, L Ronchi, AC Voges*.

Victorian Bushrangers squad - AC Blizzard, DJ Bravo, AJ Finch, JW Hastings, BJ Hodge, JM Holland, DJ Hussey, AB McDonald, CJ McKay, GJ Maxwell, DP Nannes, JL Pattinson, MS Wade, CL White*.

t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB