cricket20 :: Redbacks win the toss, elect to bat first
KFC Big Bash League News
Redbacks win the toss, elect to bat first

West End Redbacks skipper Michael Klinger has won the toss and elected to bat first against the DEC Bushrangers at the Adelaide Oval in Adelaide.

The Redbacks welcome back Callum Ferguson as they look to gain revenge after losing to the Bushrangers in last years Big Bash t20 final.

West End Redbacks: Michael Klinger (c), Daniel Harris, Dan Christian, Callum Ferguson, Kieron Pollard, Tom Cooper, Graham Manou (wk), Aaron O'Brien, Adil Rashid, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Tait.

DEC Bushrangers: Aaron Finch, Robert Quiney, Brad Hodge, Matthew Wade (wk), Cameron White (c), David Hussey, Dwayne Bravo, John Hastings, James Pattinson, Shane Harwood, Dirk Nannes.

t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB