cricket20 :: Tigers win the toss after rain delay
KFC Big Bash League News
Tigers win the toss after rain delay

Tasmanian Tigers skipper George Bailey has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the DEC Bushrangers in tonights KFC t20 Big Bash group game at the Bellerive Oval.

Play will finally get under way in Hobart after a 40 minute rain delay which means each side will only face 15 overs.

PKF Tasmanian Tigers: George Bailey (c), Travis Birt (wk), Mark Cosgrove, Ryan ten Doeschate, Jonathan Wells, James Faulkner, Xavier Doherty, Naved-ul-Hasan, Rhett Lockyear, Jason Krejza, Ben Hilfenhaus.

DEC Bushrangers: Brad Hodge (c), Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade (wk), Matt Prior, Dwayne Bravo, Robert Quiney, Ryan Carters, John Hastings, Shane Harwood, Peter Siddle, Dirk Nannes.

t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB