cricket20 :: Bushrangers win the toss, elect to bat first
KFC Big Bash League News
Bushrangers win the toss, elect to bat first

DEC Bushrangers skipper Andrew McDonald has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Retravision Warriors at the WACA in Perth.

Having already lost two games this season the defending champions come into tonights match knowing a defeat will leave their chances of reaching the KFC t20 Big Bash Preliminary Final hanging by a thread.

The Warriors are in just as much trouble and the home side will be looking towards big hitting West Indian Chris Gayle to power them to victory.

Retravision Warriors - Chris Gayle, Mitchell Marsh, Adam Voges, Marcus North (c), Luke Pomersbach, Tom Beaton, Luke Ronchi (wk), Brett Dorey, Mick Lewis, Michael Beer, Michael Hogan.

DEC Bushrangers - Brad Hodge, Aaron Finch, Matt Prior, Matthew Wade (wk), Andrew McDonald (c), Dwayne Bravo, Glenn Maxwell, John Hastings, James Pattinson, Dirk Nannes, Bryce McGain.

t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB