cricket20 :: Bushrangers win the toss, elect to bat first
KFC Big Bash League News
Bushrangers win the toss, elect to bat first

DEC Bushrangers skipper Andrew McDonald has won the toss and elected to bat first against the West End Redbacks at the MCG in Melbourne.

For the first time in the KFC t20 Big Bashs history the Bushrangers wont be taking part in the final having only recorded one victory during this years tournament

With the change in format next season this is also the Bushrangers last ever game before the tournament turns to city based teams instead of the States.

The Redbacks meanwhile come into the game knowing victory will secure the right to host the KFC t20 Big Bash final and secure a place in the t20 Champions League.

DEC Bushrangers - Aaron Finch, Ryan Carters, Brad Hodge, Andrew McDonald (c), Matthew Wade (wk), Michael Hill, Evan Gulbis, Daniel Salpietro, James Pattinson, Jonathon Holland, Dirk Nannes.

West End Redbacks - Michael Klinger (c), Daniel Harris, Aiden Blizzard, Callum Ferguson, Dan Christian, Cameron Borgas, Graham Manou (wk), Aaron O'Brien, Adil Rashid, Kane Richardson, Nathan Lyon.

t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB