2009 Twenty20 Champions League Squads

Group A
Deccan Chargers
Trinidad & Tobago
Somerset Sabres
Group B
New South Wales Blues
Diamond Eagles
Sussex Sharks
Group C
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Cape Cobras
Otago Volts
Group D
Delhi Daredevils
Victorian Bushrangers
Wayamba Elevens
Rampaging Sixers maul weak Lions to seal title
Sixers see off the Titans to seal thriller
Lions shock the DareDevils to reach t20 final
DareDevils top group after another washout
Sixers cruise to victory over the winless Indians
DareDevils strengthen semi final hopes after win
Semis bound Lions knock out defending champs
Teams left frustrated after 3rd straight wash out
Impressive Sixers advance to the semi finals
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB