Foxes win the toss and decide to field

Felix Austin | cricket20

Leicestershire Foxes skipper Mathew Hoggard has won the toss and decided to field first against the Derbyshire Falcons at Grace Road.

The Foxes welcome back Brad Hodge who returns to the Foxes and they will hop he plays another pivotal role bringing further success for the two time Twenty20 Cup champions.

The Falcons meanwhile have handed debuts to South African Loots Bosman and Wes Durston.

Leicestershire Foxes team - BJ Hodge, J du Toit, AB McDonald, WI Jefferson, JGE Benning, JWA Taylor, PA Nixon†, CW Henderson, MJ Hoggard*, SJ Cliff, HF Gurney.

Derbyshire Falcons team - LL Bosman, CF Hughes, CJL Rogers, GM Smith*, RJ Peterson, WJ Durston, JL Sadler, LJ Goddard†, PS Jones, TD Groenewald, T Lungley .
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB