Spitfires win the toss and put Eagles into bat

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Kent Spitfires skipper Robert Key has won the toss and decided to field first against the Essex Eagles at the County Ground in Chelmsford.

Both teams will be looking to get their Friends Provident T20 campaigns off to a positive in the South Division.

Essex Eagles team - ML Pettini*, RS Bopara, GR Napier, GW Flower, RN ten Doeschate, MJ Walker, JS Foster†, MA Comber, TJ Phillips, DD Masters, CJC Wright.

Kent Spitfires team - RWT Key*, JL Denly, M van Jaarsveld, GO Jones†, DI Stevens, AJ Blake, Azhar Mahmood, JC Tredwell, SJ Cook, A Khan.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB