Sharks bat first at Lords against Panthers

Javinder Singh | cricket20

Sussex Sharks skipper Mike Yardy has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Middlesex Panthers at Lords.

The defending champs got of to the perfect start by beating the Somerset Sabres on Tuesday night securing a 52 run victory.

Middlesex Panthers team - SA Newman, OA Shah, DJ Malan, NJ Dexter, GK Berg, PR Stirling, SD Udal*, TMJ Smith, TJ Murtagh, PT Collins.

Sussex Sharks team - LJ Wright, MW Goodwin, CD Nash, DR Smith, EC Joyce, JS Gatting, MH Yardy*, Yasir Arafat, AJ Hodd†, WAT Beer, RJ Kirtley.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB