Dragons bat first after winning the toss

Javinder Singh | cricket20

Glamorgan Dragons skipper Jamie Dalrymple has won the toss and decided to bat first against local rivals the Gloucestershire Gladiators at the SWALEC Stadium.

Both teams will be looking to get their Friends Provident t20 campaigns off to a winning start and stay in touch with the Sussex Sharks at the top of the Southern group.

Glamorgan Dragons team - MJ Cosgrove, J Allenby, JWM Dalrymple*, TL Maynard, GP Rees, DO Brown, MA Wallace†, JAR Harris, RDB Croft, DA Cosker.

Gloucestershire Gladiators team - WTS Porterfield, JEC Franklin, APR Gidman*, HJH Marshall, CG Taylor, SD Snell†, J Lewis, IG Butler, Kadeer Ali, AJ Ireland, V Banerjee.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB