Royals set to bat first against Dragons

Aaron Moores | cricket20

Hampshire Royals skipper Dominic Cork has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Glamorgan Dragons at the SWALEC Stadium.

Both teams will be looking to build on their impressive starts having both won their opening Friends Provident t20 group games last week.

Glamorgan Dragons team - J Allenby, MJ Cosgrove, JWM Dalrymple*, TL Maynard, GP Rees, DO Brown, MA Wallace†, JAR Harris, RDB Croft, DA Cosker, SW Tait.

Hampshire Royals team - JHK Adams, MJ Lumb, MA Carberry, ND McKenzie, SM Ervine, Abdul Razzaq, N Pothas†, DG Cork*, DR Briggs, CP Wood.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB