Sharks win the toss and elect to bowl

Aaron Moores | cricket20

Sussex Sharks skipper Mike Yardy has won the toss and decided to field first against the Kent Spitfires at the Nevill Cricket Ground in Tunbridge Wells.

The Sharks will be looking to continue their great start to this years Friends Provident t20 having won their first two games while the Spitfires will be looking to bounce back after losing against the Hampshire Royals on Thursday night.

Kent Spitfires team - JL Denly, RWT Key*, GO Jones†, M van Jaarsveld, DI Stevens, AJ Blake, Azhar Mahmood, JC Tredwell, MT Coles, HMCM Bandara, SJ Cook.

Sussex Sharks team - LJ Wright, MW Goodwin, CD Nash, AJ Hodd†, JS Gatting, MH Yardy*, Yasir Arafat, MJ Prior, RSC Martin-Jenkins, RJ Kirtley.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB