Falcons win the toss and elect to bowl

James Fiztpatrick | cricket20

Derbyshire Falcons skipper Greg Smith has won the toss and decided to bowl first against the Warwickshire Bears at the County Ground in Derby.

Both teams come into the game having won their first two Friends Provident t20 matches so victory for either will see them top the North Division with six points.

Derbyshire Falcons team - LL Bosman, CJL Rogers, CF Hughes, GM Smith*, RJ Peterson, JL Sadler, GT Park, WJ Durston, LJ Goddard†, TD Groenewald, PS Jones.

Warwickshire Bears team - IJL Trott, NM Carter, IR Bell, JO Troughton, DL Maddy, IJ Westwood*, R Clarke, AG Botha, CR Woakes, RM Johnson†, Imran Tahir.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB