Foxes bat first at Old Trafford

Aaron Moores | cricket20

Leicestershire Foxes skipper Matthew Hoggard has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Lancashire Lightning at Old Trafford.

Lancashire Lightning team - PJ Horton, TC Smith, SM Katich, SC Moore, SJ Croft, MJ Chilton, GD Cross†, G Chapple*, SD Parry, SI Mahmood, SC Kerrigan.

Leicestershire Foxes team - BJ Hodge, JGE Benning, J du Toit, PA Nixon†, JWA Taylor, JJ Cobb, WA White, CW Henderson, MJ Hoggard*, MN Malik, HF Gurney.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB