Eagles bat first against the Dragons

Aaron Moores | cricket20

Essex Eagles skipper Mark Pettini has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Glamorgan Dragons at the County Ground in Chelmsford.

Essex Eagles team - ML Pettini*, RS Bopara, GW Flower, RN ten Doeschate, SB Styris, MJ Walker, JS Foster†, JC Mickleburgh, DD Masters, Danish Kaneria, CJC Wright.

Glamorgan Dragons team - J Allenby, MJ Cosgrove, JWM Dalrymple*, TL Maynard, GP Rees, DO Brown, MA Wallace†, JAR Harris, RDB Croft, WT Owen, SW Tait.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB