Hawks win the toss and elect to bowl

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Hampshire Hawks skipper Dominic Cork has won the toss and decided to field first against the Somerset Sabres at the Rosebowl in Southampton.

Hampshire Hawks team - MJ Lumb, JHK Adams, MA Carberry, ND McKenzie, SM Ervine, DT Christian, Abdul Razzaq, N Pothas†, DG Cork*, CP Wood, DR Briggs.

Somerset Sabres team - ME Trescothick*, C Kieswetter†, JC Hildreth, JC Buttler, KA Pollard, PD Trego, Z de Bruyn, BJ Phillips, M Kartik, AC Thomas, ML Turner.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB