Dynamos win the toss and elect to field

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

The Durham Dynamos have won the toss and decided to bowl first against the Derbyshire Falcons at the County Ground in Derby.

Derbyshire Falcons team - LL Bosman, WJ Durston, CF Hughes, GM Smith*, RJ Peterson, JL Sadler, GT Park, LJ Goddard†, TD Groenewald, PS Jones, CK Langeveldt.

Durham Dynamos team - P Mustard*†, ID Blackwell, LRPL Taylor, JA Morkel, DM Benkenstein, BA Stokes, GR Breese, LE Plunkett, PD Collingwood, ME Claydon, SJ Harmison.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB