Royals win the toss, elect to bat at Trent Bridge

James Fiztpatrick | cricket20

The Worcestershire Royals have won the toss and decided to bat first against the Nottinghamshire Outlaws at Trent Bridge.

Nottinghamshire Outlaws team - AD Hales, AD Brown, MJ Wood, SR Patel, DJ Hussey*, CMW Read†, SJ Mullaney, SCJ Broad, GG White, RJ Sidebottom, DP Nannes.

Worcestershire Royals team - PA Jaques, JK Manuel, MM Ali, AN Kervezee, SPD Smith, DKH Mitchell*, JG Cameron, BJM Scott†, GM Andrew, RA Jones, Imran Arif.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB