Steelbacks bat first after winning the toss

Simon Presland | cricket20

The Northamptonshire Steelbacks have won the toss and decided to bat first against Yorkshire Carnegie at Headingley.

Yorkshire Carnegie team - AW Gale*, JA Rudolph, HH Gibbs, A McGrath, GL Brophy†, JM Bairstow, AU Rashid, RM Pyrah, CJ McKay, A Shahzad, SA Patterson.

Northamptonshire Steelbacks team - L Vincent, WPUJC Vaas, NJ O'Brien†, RA White, AJ Hall*, AG Wakely, N Boje, DJ Willey, JD Middlebrook, LM Daggett, JA Brooks.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB