Dynamos win the toss and elect to bat

Felix Austin | cricket20

Durham Dynamos skipper Phil Mustard has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Leicestershire Foxes at the Emirates Durham ICG.

Having seen their game against the Derbyshire Falcons washed out the Dynamos will be desperate to record a victory tonight against the Foxes to stay in touch with the Nottinghamshire Foxes at the top of the North Group.

The Foxes meanwhile will be looking to carry on their fine form and record their third win in the years Friends Provident t20 tournament.

Durham Dynamos team - P Mustard*†, ID Blackwell, LRPL Taylor, PD Collingwood, DM Benkenstein, JA Morkel, BA Stokes, GR Breese, LE Plunkett, BW Harmison, ME Claydon.

Leicestershire Foxes team - J du Toit, JGE Benning, BJ Hodge, WI Jefferson, JWA Taylor, PA Nixon†, WA White, CW Henderson, MN Malik, MJ Hoggard*, HF Gurney.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB