Dragons win the toss and elect to field

Aaron Moores | cricket20

Glamorgan Dragons skipper Jamie Dalrymple has won the toss and decided to bowl first against the Middlesex Panthers at the Old Deer Park in Richmond.

The Dragons will be looking to bounce back after Sunday's defeat against the Sussex Sharks while the Panthers will be full of confidence after beating the Essex Eagles at Lords at the weekend.

Middlesex Panthers team - DA Warner, AC Gilchrist*†, OA Shah, EJG Morgan, DJ Malan, NJ Dexter, GK Berg, SD Udal, TJ Murtagh, TMJ Smith, PT Collins.

Glamorgan Dragons team - J Allenby, MJ Cosgrove, JWM Dalrymple*, TL Maynard, GP Rees, DO Brown, MA Wallace†, JAR Harris, RDB Croft, DA Cosker, SW Tait.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB