Outlaws put into bat at Trent Bridge

Felix Austin | cricket20

Lancashire Lightning skipper Glen Chapple has won the toss and decided to bowl first against the Nottinghamshire Outlaws at Trent Bridge.

The home side come into the game having won three straight games while the Lightning will be looking to bounce back after losing the Leicestershire Foxes on Friday night.

Nottinghamshire Outlaws team - AD Hales, AD Brown, MJ Wood, A Patel, DJ Hussey*, CMW Read†, SJ Mullaney, SCJ Broad, GG White, PJ Franks, DP Nannes.

Lancashire Lightning team - PJ Horton, TC Smith, SC Moore, SM Katich, SJ Croft, NL McCullum, GD Cross†, G Chapple*, JM Anderson, SI Mahmood, SD Parry.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB