Sharks field first against the Gladiators

Javinder Singh | cricket20

Sussex Sharks skipper Murray Goodwin has won the toss and decided to bowl first against the Gloucestershire Gladiators at the County Ground in Hove.

The Sharks will be looking to make it 6 wins out of 6 to start their title defence off with a bang against the Gladiators.

Sussex Sharks team - BB McCullum, MJ Prior, MW Goodwin*, DR Smith, CD Nash, AJ Hodd†, JS Gatting, CB Keegan, RSC Martin-Jenkins, WAT Beer, RJ Kirtley.

Gloucestershire Gladiators team - Kadeer Ali, JEC Franklin, APR Gidman*, HJH Marshall, CG Taylor, SD Snell, JN Batty†, J Lewis, AJ Ireland, V Banerjee, SP Kirby.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB