Panthers win the toss and elect to bat

James Fiztpatrick | cricket20

Middlesex Panthers skipper Adam Gilchrist has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Surrey Lions at Lords.

The Panthers come into the game after crushing the Glamorgan Dragons by 81 run son Tuesday night while the Lions will be looking to bounce back after defeat against the Hampshire Royals on Sunday afternoon.

Middlesex Panthers team - AC Gilchrist*†, DA Warner, NJ Dexter, DJ Malan, SA Newman, OA Shah, GK Berg, SD Udal, TMJ Smith, TJ Murtagh, PT Collins.

Surrey Lions team - RJ Hamilton-Brown*, SM Davies†, MR Ramprakash, A Symonds, Younis Khan, GJ Batty, SJ Walters, CP Schofield, A Nel, CT Tremlett, JW Dernbach.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB