Spitfires win the toss and put Lions into bat

Aaron Moores | cricket20

Kent Spitfires skipper Robert Key has won the toss and decided to bowl first against the Surrey Lions at the Brit Oval.

Surrey Lions team - RJ Hamilton-Brown*, SM Davies†, MR Ramprakash, Younis Khan, A Symonds, SJ Walters, GJ Batty, CP Schofield, A Nel, CT Tremlett, TE Linley.

Kent Spitfires team - SA Northeast, RWT Key*, M van Jaarsveld, AJ Blake, DI Stevens, GO Jones†, Azhar Mahmood, JC Tredwell, MT Coles, HMCM Bandara, SJ Cook.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB