Gladiators win the toss and elect to bat

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Gloucestershire Gladiators skipper Alex Gidman has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Somerset Sabres at the County Ground in Taunton.

Somerset Sabres team - ME Trescothick*, NRD Compton, Z de Bruyn, KA Pollard, JC Hildreth, JC Buttler†, PD Trego, BJ Phillips, M Kartik, AC Thomas, ML Turner.

Gloucestershire Gladiators team - JEC Franklin, APR Gidman*, HJH Marshall, WTS Porterfield, CG Taylor, Kadeer Ali, SD Snell†, J Lewis, AJ Ireland, V Banerjee, SP Kirby.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB