Royals win the toss, elect to bat at Hove

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Hampshire Royals skipper Dominic Cork has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Sussex Sharks at the County Ground in Hove.

Sussex Sharks team - BB McCullum, MJ Prior, MW Goodwin*, DR Smith, AJ Hodd†, CD Nash, JS Gatting, RSC Martin-Jenkins, CB Keegan, OP Rayner, RJ Kirtley.

Hampshire Royals team - JHK Adams, MJ Lumb, MA Carberry, SM Ervine, ND McKenzie, N Pothas†, LA Dawson, DT Christian, DG Cork*, CP Wood, DR Briggs.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB