Yorkshire win the toss and elect to bat

Javinder Singh | cricket20

Yorkshire Carnegie skipper Andrew Gale has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Durham Dynamos at the Emirates Durham ICG.

Durham Dynamos team - P Mustard*†, ID Blackwell, LRPL Taylor, JA Morkel, DM Benkenstein, BA Stokes, GR Breese, LE Plunkett, BW Harmison, SG Borthwick, ME Claydon.

Yorkshire Carnegie team - AW Gale*, HH Gibbs, JA Rudolph, A McGrath, GL Brophy†, JM Bairstow, AU Rashid, RM Pyrah, TL Best, Azeem Rafiq, SA Patterson.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB