Dalrymple wins the toss for Dragons

James Fiztpatrick | cricket20

Glamorgan Dragons skipper Jamies Dalrymple has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Essex Eagles at the SWALEC Stadium in Cardiff.

With both sides coming into the game low on form the Dragons and Eagles will both be aiming for victory in order to stay in contention for a place in the quarter finals.

Glamorgan Dragons team - J Allenby, MJ Cosgrove, JWM Dalrymple*, TL Maynard, GP Rees, DO Brown, MA Wallace†, DS Harrison, DA Cosker, RDB Croft, SW Tait.

Essex Eagles team - AN Cook, MJ Walker, RS Bopara, SB Styris, GW Flower, JK Maunders, JS Foster*†, TJ Phillips, DD Masters, CJC Wright, Danish Kaneria.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB