Peterson wins the toss for Falcons, elects to bat

Felix Austin | cricket20

Derbyshire Falcons skipper Robin Peterson has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Northamptonshire Steelbacks at the County Ground in Northampton.

Northamptonshire Steelbacks team - RA White, WPUJC Vaas, AG Wakely, N Boje, E Chigumbura, AJ Hall*, D Murphy†, JD Middlebrook, DJ Willey, LM Daggett, JA Brooks.

Derbyshire Falcons team - LL Bosman, WJ Durston, CF Hughes, GT Park, RJ Peterson*, JL Clare, JL Sadler, LJ Goddard†, TD Groenewald, PS Jones, CK Langeveldt.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB