Foxes bat first at Grace Road after winning toss

James Fiztpatrick | cricket20

Leicestershire Foxes skipper Matthew Hoggard has won the toss and decided to bat first against Yorkshire Carnegie at Grace Road in Leicester.

Leicestershire Foxes team - BJ Hodge, J du Toit, WI Jefferson, JWA Taylor, JGE Benning, PA Nixon†, WA White, JKH Naik, CW Henderson, MN Malik, MJ Hoggard*.

Yorkshire Carnegie team - AW Gale*, JA Rudolph, HH Gibbs, A McGrath, GL Brophy†, TT Bresnan, AU Rashid, RM Pyrah, TL Best, Azeem Rafiq, SA Patterson.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB