Steelbacks bat first at Trent Bridge

James Fiztpatrick | cricket20

Northamptonshire Steelbacks skipper Andrew Hall has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Nottinghamshire Outlaws at Trent Bridge.

The Steelbacks will be looking to bounce back after their 9 run defeat against the Derbyshire Falcons on Sunday afternoon while the Outlaws will be looking to strengthen their place at the top of the North Group.

Nottinghamshire Outlaws team - AD Hales, AD Brown, MJ Wood, SR Patel, DJ Hussey*, BM Shafayat†, SJ Mullaney, GG White, DJ Pattinson, PJ Franks, DP Nannes.

Northamptonshire Steelbacks team - RA White, WPUJC Vaas, AG Wakely, N Boje, E Chigumbura, AJ Hall*, DJ Willey, D Murphy†, JD Middlebrook, JA Brooks, PW Harrison.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB