Dragons bat first and elect to field

Javinder Singh | cricket20

Glamorgan Dragons skipper Jamie Dalrymple has won the toss and decided to field first against the Sussex Sharks at the County Ground in Hove.

The defending champions will be looking to record their 8th group victory while the Dragons will be looking to kick start their campaign after losing their last 3 games.

Sussex Sharks team - BB McCullum, MJ Prior, MW Goodwin*, DR Smith, AJ Hodd†, CD Nash, JS Gatting, RSC Martin-Jenkins, CB Keegan, WAT Beer, RJ Kirtley.

Glamorgan Dragons team - J Allenby, MJ Cosgrove, JWM Dalrymple*, TL Maynard, GP Rees, DO Brown, MA Wallace†, JAR Harris, DS Harrison, RDB Croft, SW Tait.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB