Outlaws win the toss and elect to bat

Aaron Moores | cricket20

Nottinghamshire Outlaws skipper David Hussey has won the toss and decided to bat first against Yorkshire Carnegie at Headingley.

The Outlaws come into the game looking to bounce back after their thrilling draw against the Northants Steelbacks on Tuesday night at Trent Bridge.

Yorkshire meanwhile come into the game having won their last two matches including their 104 run demolition of the Worcestershire Royals two days ago.

Yorkshire Carnegie team - AW Gale*, A Lyth, HH Gibbs, A McGrath, GL Brophy†, JM Bairstow, AU Rashid, RM Pyrah, TL Best, Azeem Rafiq, SA Patterson.

Nottinghamshire Outlaws team - AD Hales, AD Brown, MJ Wood, SR Patel, DJ Hussey*, SJ Mullaney, BM Shafayat†, PJ Franks, GG White, DJ Pattinson, DP Nannes.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB