Sharks put into bat by the Sabres

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Somerset Sabres skipper Marcus Trescothick has won the toss and decided to field first against the Sussex Sharks at the County Ground in Taunton.

Somerset Sabres team - ME Trescothick*, NRD Compton, Z de Bruyn, KA Pollard, JC Hildreth, JC Buttler†, PD Trego, BJ Phillips, AC Thomas, M Kartik, ML Turner.

Sussex Sharks team - EC Joyce, MJ Prior, MW Goodwin*, DR Smith, AJ Hodd†, CD Nash, JS Gatting, CB Keegan, Yasir Arafat, WAT Beer, RJ Kirtley.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB