Royals win the toss, elect to bat first

Simon Presland | cricket20

Hampshire Royals skipper Dominic Cork has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Gloucestershire Gladiators at the Rose Bowl in Southampton.

Hampshire Royals team - MJ Lumb, JHK Adams, JM Vince, SM Ervine, ND McKenzie, LA Dawson, N Pothas†, DG Cork*, SP Jones, DR Briggs, CP Wood.

Gloucestershire Gladiators team - WTS Porterfield*, J Lewis, JEC Franklin, CDJ Dent, CG Taylor, RKJ Dawson, SD Snell, JN Batty†, GM Hussain, AJ Ireland.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB