Eagles win the toss and bat first against Lions

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Essex Eagles skipper James Foster has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Surrey Lions at the County Ground in Chelmsford.

Essex Eagles team - RS Bopara, AN Cook, MJ Walker, SB Styris, JS Foster*†, GW Flower, JC Mickleburgh, TJ Phillips, DD Masters, Danish Kaneria, CJC Wright.

Surrey Lions team - SM Davies†, RJ Hamilton-Brown*, JJ Roy, MR Ramprakash, A Symonds, SJ Walters, GJ Batty, CP Schofield, TE Linley, A Nel, CT Tremlett.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB