Panthers win the toss, elect to bat first

Aaron Moores | cricket20

Middlesex Panthers skipper Neil Dexter has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Glamorgan Dragons at the SWALEC Stadium in Cardiff.

The Panthers come into the game looking to keep the pressure on the teams at the top of the Friends Provident t20 South group.

Meanwhile the Dragons will be looking to snap a four game losing streak and are coming into the game having conceded 239 runs against the Sussex Sharks on Wednesday.

Glamorgan Dragons team - J Allenby, MJ Cosgrove, JWM Dalrymple*, TL Maynard, GP Rees, DO Brown, MA Wallace†, RDB Croft, DA Cosker, WT Owen, HT Waters.

Middlesex Panthers team - DA Warner, SA Newman, NJ Dexter*, DJ Malan, OA Shah, T Henderson, GK Berg, BJM Scott†, TMJ Smith, TJ Murtagh, PT Collins.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB