Panthers win the toss, elect to bat first

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Middlesex Panthers skipper Neil Dexter has won the toss and decided to field first against the Gloucestershire Gladiators at the County Ground in Bristol.

Gloucestershire Gladiators team - WTS Porterfield, JEC Franklin, HJH Marshall, AJ Redmond, APR Gidman*, JN Batty†, Kadeer Ali, AJ Ireland, SP Kirby, RKJ Dawson, DA Payne.

Middlesex Panthers team - DA Warner, BJM Scott†, NJ Dexter*, DJ Malan, OA Shah, T Henderson, SA Newman, JH Davey, TMJ Smith, TJ Murtagh, PT Collins.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB