Dragons win the toss and elect to bat first

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Glamorgan Dragons skipper Jamie Dalrymple has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Somerset Sabres at the County Ground in Taunton.

With the Friends Provident t20 group stages coming towards an end both teams will want to maintain their chances of securing a place in the knock out stages.

Both teams come into the game having won their previous game and they will both want to keep the pressure on the teams above them in the South group.

Somerset Sabres team - ME Trescothick*, NRD Compton, JC Hildreth, Z de Bruyn, JC Buttler†, KA Pollard, AV Suppiah, BJ Phillips, AC Thomas, M Kartik, ML Turner.

Glamorgan Dragons team - J Allenby, MJ Cosgrove, JWM Dalrymple*, TL Maynard, GP Rees, DO Brown, MA Wallace†, RDB Croft, HT Waters, CP Ashling, WT Owen.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB