Gladiators put into bat by Hamilton-Brown

Aaron Moores | cricket20

Surrey Lions skipper Rory Hamilton-Brown as won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Gloucestershire Gladiators at the Kia Oval in London.

The Lions have handed a t20 debut to Australian bowler Dirk Nannes while the Gladiators have named Muttiah Muralitharan in their line up for the first time.

Surrey Lion team - RJ Hamilton-Brown*, SM Davies†, JJ Roy, Z de Bruyn, TL Maynard, MNW Spriegel, CP Schofield, GJ Batty, Yasir Arafat, DP Nannes,TE Linley.

Gloucestershire Gladiators team - APR Gidman*, HJH Marshall, CG Taylor, KS Williamson, KJ O'Brien, WRS Gidman, EGC Young, RG Coughtrie†, J Lewis, DA Payne.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB