Foster wins the toss, Eagles field first

Harjit Mehat | cricket20

Essex Eagles skipper James Foster has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Sussex Sharks at the County Ground in Hove.

Sussex Sharks team - L Vincent, CD Nash, LJ Wright, MW Goodwin, JS Gatting, MH Yardy*, AJ Hodd†, Naved-ul-Hasan, CJ Liddle, MS Panesar, WD Parnell.

Essex Eagles team - ML Pettini, RS Bopara, OA Shah, MJ Walker, JS Foster*†, SB Styris, RN ten Doeschate, GR Napier, TJ Phillips, CJC Wright.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB