Spitfires bat first in Tunbridge Wells

Aaron Moores | cricket20

Kent Spitfires skipper Robert Key has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Somerset Sabres at the Nevill Ground in Tunbridge Wells.

Kent Spitfires team - JL Denly, RWT Key*, M van Jaarsveld, DI Stevens, GO Jones†, Azhar Mahmood, JC Tredwell, AJ Ball, MT Coles, SJ Cook.

Somerset Sabres team - ME Trescothick*, PD Trego, RE van der Merwe, JC Hildreth, NRD Compton, JC Buttler†, AV Suppiah, L Gregory, M Kartik, AC Thomas, SP Kirby.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB