Sutton wins the toss, Falcons to field first

Harjit Mehat | cricket20

Derbyshire Falcons skipper Luke Sutton has won the toss and elected to field first against the Nottinghamshire Outlaws at Trent Bridge in Nottingham.

Nottinghamshire Outlaws team - AD Hales, MH Wessels, SR Patel, AC Voges, DJ Hussey*, CMW Read†, SJ Mullaney, BJ Phillips, DJ Pattinson, SL Elstone, A Carter.

Derbyshire Falcons team - WJ Durston, MJ Guptill, CF Hughes, GM Smith, GT Park, WL Madsen, LD Sutton*†, JL Clare, TD Groenewald, PS Jones, TC Knight.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB