Gladiators bowl first at the County Ground

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Gloucestershire Gladiators skipper Harmish Marshal has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Sussex Sharks at the County Ground in Hove.

Sussex Sharks team - LJ Wright, CD Nash, MJ Prior†, MW Goodwin, SB Styris, JS Gatting, MH Yardy*, MJ Rippon, WAT Beer, A Khan, CJ Liddle.

Gloucestershire Gladiators team - HJH Marshall*, BAC Howell, DM Housego, IA Cockbain, APR Gidman, JK Fuller, EGC Young, JN Batty†, ID Saxelby, LC Norwell, M Muralitharan.
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB