Indian Premier League
Series Home|Latest News|2011 IPL Fixtures|2011 IPL Squads|Team Rankings|Tournament Stats|2010|2009|2008
Indian Premier League - Latest News
Chargers win the toss against Super Kings
Adam Gilchrist has won the toss for the Deccan Chargers and elected to bat first against the Chennai Super Kings at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai more

Knight Riders brush Royal Challengers aside
The Kolkata Knight Riders made light work of the Royal Challengers Bangalore cruising to a 7 wicket victory at Eden Gardens in Kolkata to make it two IPL wins out of two to start the tournament flying more

Kallis gives Royal Challengers some hope
Jacques Kallis scored an important 65 runs to give the Royal Challengers Bangalore a glimmer of hope after their top order collapsed to leave the Kolkata Knight Riders chasing a target of just 136 at Eden Gardens more

Ganguly win the toss, elects to bowl first
Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Sourav Ganguly has won the toss and decided to bowl first against the Royal Challengers Bangalore at Eden Gardens on Kolkata more

IPL hand out 3 more bowling fines to captians
The IPL have announced Sachin Tendulkar, Gautam Gambhir and Kumar Sangakkara have each been fined US$20,000 for maintaining slow over rates during yesterdays games more

Gambhir leads DareDevils to victory
Gautam Gambhir played a captains innings scoring 72 runs to help the Delhi DareDevils record a hard fought victory over the Kings XI Punjab at the Punjab Cricket Association Stadium in Mohali more

Kings XI struggle against the DareDevils
Ravi Bopara batted superbly scoring 56 runs to rescue the Kings XI Punjab after they had lost 4 early wickets against the Delhi DareDevils at the Punjab Cricket Association Stadium in Mohali more

Tendulkar praises special innings from Pathan
Mumbai Indians skipper Sachin Tendulkar was full of praise for Yusuf Pathan who almost single handily won the game for the Rajasthan Royals in the space of 37 stunning delivers more

DareDevils win the toss and choose to bowl first
Gautam Gambhir has won the toss for the Delhi DareDevils and he has elected to bowl first against the Kings XI Punjab at the Punjab Cricket Association Stadium in Mohali more

Indians hold on to complete victory over Royals
Yusuf Pathan unleashed a brutal blitz scoring the fastest ever IPL century from just 37 balls to almost snatch an unlikely victory for the Rajasthan Royals but the Mumbai Indians held on to win a tense 4 run victory more

Merciless Indians prove to strong for Royals
Saurabh Tiwary and Ambati Rayudu smashed half centuries during a 5th wicket partnership of 110 runs for the Mumbai Indians as the Rajasthan Royals bowlers were put to the sword by the merciless Indians more

Ganguly fined for slow over rate during victory
Kolkata Knight Riders captain Sourav Ganguly has been fined US$20,000 by the IPL for his sides slow over rate during their 11 run victory over the Deccan Chargers at the DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai more

Tendulkar win the toss and elects to bat first
Sachin Tendulkar has won the toss for the Mumbai Indians and elected to bat first against the Rajasthan Royals at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai more

Victorious Ganguly sees room for improvement
Despite beating the Deccan Chargers by 11 runs Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Sourav Ganguly has admitted his team need to work on certain areas of their game despite beat the defending IPL champions more

  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134

T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the ECB).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB