Indian Premier League
Series Home|Latest News|2011 IPL Fixtures|2011 IPL Squads|Team Rankings|Tournament Stats|2010|2009|2008
Indian Premier League - Latest News
Kings XI battle to win over Chargers
Brett Lee and Piyush Chawla held their nerves in the final over and guided the Kings XI Punjab to a 3-wicket victory over the Deccan Chargers at the De Beers Diamond Oval more

Aussies disappointed at missing out on IPL
Australian players Shane Watson, Nathan Bracken and James Hopes have expressed disappointment at missing the Indian Premier League after Cricket Australia ruled them medically unfit to play in the lucrative event more

Daredevils cruise to 7 wicket victory
The Delhi Daredevils moved back to the top of the IPL table with an easy 7 wicket victory over the Mumbai Indians at Buffalo Park in East London more

Lee and Symonds cleared to play in IPL
Controversial all-rounder Andrew Symonds, fit-again pacer Bret Lee and David Hussey have been cleared by Cricket Australia to play in the closing stages of Indian Premier League more

Chennai beat Kings XI in thriller
Chennai Super Kings beat Kings XI Punjab by 12 runs according to the Duckworth Lewis method to win the 34th match of the second edition of the Indian Premier League at SuperSport Park in Centurion on Thursday more

Rajasthan thrash Bangalore by 7 wickets
Amit Singh and left-arm spinner Ravindra Jadeja's sensational bowling set the tone as Rajasthan Royals thrashed Royal Challengers Bangalore by seven wickets for their third straight win in the Indian Premier League on Thursday more

Aussies set to join IPL after national duty
Five top Australian players are set to spice up the Indian Premier League in South Africa after finishing their national duty with controversial all-rounder Andrew Symonds expected to play his first match for Deccan Chargers on Saturday more

Knight Riders bite the dust again
Helped by a sedate innings of 71 runs from Gautam Gambhir, tournaments strongest team so far, Delhi Daredevils thumped Kolkata Knight Riders by 9 wickets here at Kingsmead more

Chargers get back to winning ways
Rohit Sharma’s hat trick ended the Deccan Chargers 3 game losing streak with a comprehensive 19-run win over the Mumbai Indians at Centurion in Pretoria more

Gambhir had winning chase in his mind
Stand-in Delhi Daredevils captain Gautam Gambhir said he had to curb his usual aggressiveness and drop anchor against Kolkata Knight Riders today as he did not want to repeat his side's failure to finish off in their last IPL game more

Dyson and Flower attack IPL timing
England coach Andy Flower and his West Indies counterpart John Dyson have turned accusing fingers at the Indian Premier League for affecting the teams practice ahead of the two-Test series with the first starting at Lord`s more

Daredevils cruise to 9 wicket blowout
Delhi Daredevils beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 9 wickets to win the 31st match of the second edition of the Indian Premier League at Kingsmead in Durban on Tuesday more

Rajasthan outplay Punjab for massive win
A blazing 135-run opening stand between Graeme Smith and Naman Ojha helped the Rajasthan Royals hand a mammoth 78-run defeat to the Kings XI Punjab more

Super Kings destroy Chargers in romp
Shadab Bashir Jakati took 4 wickets as the Chennai Super Kings beat the Deccan Chargers by 78 runs to win a one sided game at Buffalo Park in East London more

  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134

T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB